List of R/V ENDEAVOR Cruise Participants EN- 486			
1	Bruce Keafer chief scientist		Woods Hole Oceanographic Inst. (WHOI)
2	Kerry Norton	scientist	WHOI
3	Robert Meskill	scientist	WHOI (Northeastern Un. Co-op student)
4	Nicholas Scarlott	scientist	WHOI (Northeastern Un. Co-op student)
5	Elizabeth Bonk	scientist	WHOI
6	Peter Milligan	scientist	UMass-Dartmouth
7	Maura Thomas	scientist	University of Maine
8	Jack Payette	scientist	Un New Hampshire grad (WHOI guest)
9	Bryn Warren	scientist	Northeastern Un grad (WHOI guest)
10	Dr. Stephanie Moore	scientist	NOAA - NWFSC- Seattle
11	Dr. Cheryl Greengrove	scientist	Un of Washington-Tacoma
12	Dr. Brad Butman scientist co-PI		USGS
13	Patrick Dickhudt	scientist	USGS
14	Jonathan Borden	scientist	USGS
15	Dongyen Lui	scientist	WHOI (visiting investigator)

Please complete and return this fornto the URI - GSO Marine Office.

Email: jeaton@gso.uri.edu

Fax: (401) 874-6574

US Post: Jane Eaton

Marine Office P.O. Box 145

Saunderstown, RI 02874